Upcoming Events

July 2 (Thu)

Movies In The Park - The Incredibles

8:45 to 10:30 | Republic Square Park | 422 Guadalupe Street

More info

July 7 (Tue)

Yoga in the Park with Green Bird Fitness

6:30 to 7:30 | Dick Nichols Park | 8011 Beckett Rd

More info

July 9 (Thu)

Movies in the Park - 180° South Presented by Patagonia

8:45 to 10:30 | Wooldridge Square Park | 900 Guadalupe Street

More info

July 18 (Sat)

Park Cleanup

9:00 to 11:00 | Bull Creek District Park | Lakewood Drive

More info

July 19 (Sun)

Family Yoga in the Park with The Little Yoga House

9:30 to 10:15 | Wooldridge Square Park | 900 Guadalupe Street

More info

July 21 (Tue)

Yoga in the Park with Green Bird Fitness

6:30 to 7:30 | Dick Nichols Park | 8011 Beckett Rd

More info

July 25 (Sat)

Yoga in the Park with Karlie and Dana

11:00 to 12:00 | Stacy Park | 1500 Alameda Drive

More info

August 4 (Tue)

Yoga in the Park with Green Bird Fitness

6:30 to 6:30 | Dick Nichols Park | 8011 Beckett Rd

More info

August 16 (Sun)

Family Yoga in the Park with The Little Yoga House

9:30 to 10:15 | Wooldridge Square Park | 900 Guadalupe Street

More info

August 18 (Tue)

Yoga in the Park with Green Bird Fitness

6:30 to 6:30 | Dick Nichols Park | 8011 Beckett Rd

More info

August 22 (Sat)

Yoga in the Park with Karlie and Dana

11:00 to 12:00 | Stacy Park | 1500 Alameda Drive

More info